The Cazoo Tour Championship Celtic Manor Resort from Monday 22nd -28th March 2021

The event will run from March 22 to 28, featuring the top eight players on the one-year ranking list, and will be televised by ITV4.

The Celtic Manor Resort staged a professional snooker event for the first time with the BetVictor Welsh Open, which was won by Jordan Brown.

With a winners cheque of £150,000 and the runner up will receive £60,000 we know all of the players will be anxious to reach the finals.

The  Cazoo Tour Championship  is now known and is as follows:

Judd Trump

Mark Selby

Neil Robertson

John Higgins

Ronnie O’Sullivan

Jack Lisowski

Kyren Wilson

Barry Hawkins

However, this seeding order could change depending on the results of Lisowski and Wilson in the WST Pro Series final group today  Sunday 21st March . They both have the chance to move above O’Sullivan. Therefore the final draw and format for the Cazoo Tour Championship will not be confirmed until Sunday evening.