The first Premier League Pool will take place at Stadium MK, Milton Keynes in England from Monday February 14 to Monday February 21.

Tomorrow we see 16 players will compete in a league format with a prize fund of $100,000 with a guaranteed pay out for last place of $2,500 and the winner taking home $20,000. It will be a non-ranking event .

The format will see the top 12 players on the Matchroom Nineball World Rankings plus four wild cards invited.

Here is the 16 players who will be competing

Albin Ouschan (Aut)

David Alcaide (Esp)

Joshua Filler (Ger)

Shane Van Boening (USA)

Max Lechner (Aut)

Aloysius Yapp (Sgp)

Naoyuki Oi (Jpn)

Eklent Kaçi (Alb)

Alexander Kazakis (Gre)

Omar Al-shaheen (Kuw)

Jayson Shaw (GBR)

Oliver Szolnoki (Hun)

Kelly Fisher (GBR)

Skyler Woodward (USA)

Mieszko Fortunski (Pol)

Francisco Sanchez Ruiz (Esp)