Tomorrow January 4th we see the return of the BetVictor Championship League Snooker  2021 in its original invitational format at Stadium MK, Milton Keynes as 25 of the world’s best players battle over seven groups for the right to compete in April’s big-money Winners’ Group.

BetVictor Championship League Snooker will begin with Group 1 on January 4-5, with Group 2 (Jan 6-7) and Group 3 (Jan 8-9) to follow the same week.

We will then see Groups 4-6 which will be played over the week of February 8-13 and then Group 7 from March 29-30.

The seven Group Champions will then return for Winners’ Group from March 31-April 1.

 Each group features seven players and is played across two days with two tables in operation.

All matches are a best-of-five and each group is played to a round-robin format.

The top four in each group contest the play-offs, with the eventual winner advancing to Winners’ Group.

It commences at 12.30 with the first of 12 matches

John HigginsvStuart Bingham
Michael HoltvThepchaiya Un-Nooh
John HigginsvGary Wilson
Zhou YuelongvGraeme Dott
Stuart BinghamvMichael Holt
Gary WilsonvGraeme Dott
John HigginsvMichael Holt
Thepchaiya Un-NoohvZhou Yuelong
Michael HoltvGary Wilson
Stuart BinghamvThepchaiya Un-Nooh
Gary WilsonvZhou Yuelong
John HigginsvGraeme Dott