Tomorrow we see the start of the The Betfred Masters will run from January 10th-17th.

The Masters which has moved from its regular home of Alexandra Palace and we see the top 16 snooker players in the world descend upon Milton Keynes for the prestigious 2021 Masters to fight it out for the £250,000 top prize.

Will we see the Masters reigning champion Stuart Bingham retain the trophy?

Sadly Judd Trump and Jack Lisowski are out of the Masters this year as they both have had positive Covid tests. They have been replaced by Joe Perry and Gary Wilson

Here is the current running order for the tournament

David Gilbert v Judd Trump replacement  (Sunday January 10th at 1pm)
Kyren Wilson v Jack Lisowski replacement(Sunday January 10th at 7pm)

Stuart Bingham v Thepchaiya Un-Nooh (Monday January 11th at 1pm)
Shaun Murphy v Mark Williams (Monday January 11th at 7pm)

Mark Selby v Stephen Maguire (Tuesday January 12th at 7pm)
Neil Robertson v Yan Bingtao (Tuesday January 12th at 1pm)  

John Higgins v Mark Allen (Wednesday January 13th at 7pm)
Ronnie O’Sullivan v Ding Junhui (Wednesday January 13th at 1pm)